[Recover Account]

Browse Torrents


You must be logged in to view polls

Latest Torrents
- [Size: 240.06 MB]

- [Size: 311.74 MB]

Shazam! 2019 x264 ...
- [Size: 1.14 GB]

- [Size: 916.26 MB]

Student Of The Yea...
- [Size: 1.35 GB]

Torrent Details For "Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)[TVRip x264 by alE13 AAC][Rus]"

Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)[TVRip x264 by alE13 AAC][Rus]

Download this torrent | Magnet Download
Seeds: 0
Leechers: 4
Last Checked: 23-06-2019 23:47:01
External Torrent
Update Stats

Images Host


Images Host

Name:Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)[TVRip x264 by alE13 AAC][Rus]

Plik zawiera Sample.

Data:      1989
Produkcja: CCCP
Gatunek:   Pop, Latin, Concert
Czas:      02:11:00


Julio José Iglesias de la Cueva; born 23 September 1943) is a Spanish singer, songwriter and former professional footballer.
Iglesias is recognized as the most commercially successful Continental European singer in the world and one of the top ten
record sellers in music history, having sold more than 250 million records worldwide in 14 languages. It is estimated that
during his career he has performed in more than 5000 concerts, for over 60 million people in five continents. In April 2013,
Iglesias was inducted into the Hall of Fame of Latin Composers.



Julio Iglesias, piosenkarz a zarazem legenda hiszpańskiej muzyki, urodził się 23 września 1943 roku w Madrycie.
Tak właściwie nazywa się Julio José Iglesias de la Cueva. Artysta wydał 77 albumów i sprzedał ponad 300 milionów
płyt na całym świecie. Utwory wykonywał głównie po hiszpańsku lecz śpiewał także w języku angielskim, włoskim,
francuskim czy niemieckim. Hiszpan jest jednym z 10 najlepiej sprzedających się artystów muzycznych w historii świata.


1. Me Va.
2. Ni Te Tengo Ni Te Olvido.
3. Que No Se Rompa La Noche.
4. Sabor A Mi/Noche De Ronda, Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes.
5. All of You.
6. Bambou Medley.
7. Nathalie.
8. Too Many Women.
9. Tres Palabras / Non Dimenticar / Amor.
10. When I Fall In Love.
11. Guantanamera.
12. Brazil.
13. Bamboleo.
14. Quijote.
15. Un canto a Galicia / Momentos / Abrazame-Abracciami / Hey.
16. Ae, Ao
17. Solamente Una Vez / De Nina a Mujer / Pensami.
18. La Vida Sigue Igual.
19. France Medley: Ne Me Quitte Pas / Que c'est triste Venise / Maintenant / La Vie En Rose.
20. La Paloma.
21. Me Va.
22. Never, Never, Never.
23. Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes.
24. Me Va.
25. Some disenchanted evening
26. Me Va (Instrumental).

dane techniczne:

Video: H.264/AVC 1568x1080 25fps [Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)-alE13_part 1 (Video 1) [Default] (AVC (H.264), High Profile, Level 4.0, 1568x1080, 25.000 ]
Audio: AAC 44100Hz mono [Spanish, Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)-alE13_part 1_AAC (Audio 1) [Default] (AAC, 44.1 kHz, 1.0 chn)]

Video: H.264/AVC 1440x1080 25fps [Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)-alE13_part 2 (Video 1) [Default] (AVC (H.264), High Profile, Level 4.0, 1440x1080, 25.000 ]
Audio: AAC 44100Hz mono [Spanish, Julio Iglesias-Live in Moscow (1989)-alE13_part 2_AAC (Audio 1) [Default] (AAC, 44.1 kHz, 1.0 chn)]

Category:Music > Videos
Lang:Spanish  Spanish
Total Size:7.63 GB
Info Hash:881f7559e8a4297798f2ae2bcc0d3b360e465dfa
Added By:alE13
Date Added:04-06-2019 07:11:54

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 


No comments still posted

Copyright 2018 Hon3yHD -|- Page Generated In 2.812586 secs.
-|- RSS Feed -|- Feed Info